New Music: 9ice - Tips Of The Iceberg: Episode 1 Album

Nigerian Veteran music star 9ice is out with his decade's debut Album Tagged Tips Of The Iceberg: Episode 1 Album.
The Highly anticipated album houses 11 good tracks with features from Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal.
In addition, Tips of the iceberg Album have production credits with reference to ShabaProductions, Krizbeatz, YoungJohn, PuffyTee, TeeYmix and WizzleBlower.
Stream and Download Tips Of The Iceberg Album by 9ice here.

To Download Full Album Click Here
Your Music Plug
Your Music Plug

No comments:

Post a Comment